imts banner
Search your course here
  • Vinayaka Mission University

    Vinayaka Mission University Distance Education learning : Vinayaka Missions was established in year 1981 with the institution of the Thirumuruga Kirupananda Variyar Thavathiru Sundara Swamigal (TKVTSS) Medical academic and charitable trust. Shortly from then, in 1982, the Founder-Chairman, Dr. A Shanmugasundaram instituted the Vinayaka Missions University of Pharmacy in Salem, the pioneer establishment of Vinayaka Missions. within the year 2001 the "University" standing was bestowed on Vinayaka Missions by The Ministry of Human Resources Development (MHRD), Government of India, with the suggestions of the UGC (Established below Section 3 of the UGC Act, 1956) as an acknowledgement of its brilliance, fulfillment of the very best level of educational standards and best infrastructural amenities provided to realize eminence in education and by virtue of this recognition Vinayaka Mission University Distance Education learning exceeded to turning into Vinayaka Missions University (VMU) as the forty eighth University in India.


    Vinayaka Mission University Distance Education learning is approved under Sec 3 of University Grants Commission Act, 1956, approved by the Government of India, Government of Tamil Nadu, Central Council of Homoeopathy, AYUSH, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Dental Council of India, Sri Lankan Medical Council, Malaysian Dental, Indian Nursing Council, Medical Council of India, Accredited by the NBA, ISO 9001 - 2000 certified, and many more are there updated on the University website.

    List of Faculties departments in Vinayaka Mission University

    1. Medicine
    2. Dentistry
    3. Engineering & Technology
    4. Management Studies
    5. Pharmacy
    6. Architecture
    7. Physiotherapy
    8. Arts and science
    9. Nursing
    10. Education
    11. Homoeopathy
    12. Physical education
    13. Allied Health Sciences
    14. Computer Applications

  • Course Offred By Vinayaka Mission University

  • bca

    Eligibility : 12th Pass with Maths    Duration : 3 Years   

  • pgdm

    Eligibility : Graduation     Duration : 2 year and 1 year   

  • b-a--hindi
    B A Hindi

    Eligibility : 12th Pass     Duration : 3 Years   

  • m-sc--physics
    M Sc Physics

    Eligibility : 12th Pass PCM    Duration : 3 Years   

  • post

Our Counselors

Our Testimonials

Contact Us



Phone: +91-92-1098-9898, +91-85-8884-8548

Service No.: +91-99-9955-4351

Head Office: G-38, Sector-3 Noida, Uttar Pradesh (India) Pin code : 201301

Branch Office: Plot No. 8 at S.F No:246/1A3,& S.F No. 245 /1A, Appavu Nagar,Hosur,Krishnagiri,Tamil Nadu-635109


Phone: +91-98-11-80-89-67

Prospectus | Admission Form | Refund Policy | Term's Conditions | Blog | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Jobs | Our Collaborators | Download | Events | Old Links | Contact Us| Counselor| Services
Copyright 2008 - 2015 - IMTS Institute . All Rights Reserved. Developed By : Finesoft Technologies